Staff


ADMINISTRATION

Bevon Thompson BThompson@IMLCS.org
Katherine Corbett KCorbett@IMLCS.org
Christina Aristilde CAristilde@IMLCS.org
Tracy Maynard TMaynard@IMLCS.org
Anita Gumbs-Kydd AGumbskydd@IMLCS.org

TEACHERS

Barbara Worrell BWorrell@IMLCS.org
Kecia Douglas KDouglas@IMLCS.org
Tanika Archer TArcher@IMLCS.org
Lucky Begum LBegum@IMLCS.org
LaToya Young LYoung@IMLCS.org
Tracy Johnson TJohnson@IMLCS.org
Tanisha Bond-Williams TWilliams@IMLCS.org
Karen West KWest@IMLCS.org
April Martin AMartin@IMLCS.org 
Erica Gorsira EGorsira@IMLCS.org
Rolanda Gaston RGaston@IMLCS.org
Fatimah Washington FWashington@IMLCS.org
Jennie Canty JCanty@IMLCS.org
Frank Bailey FBailey@IMLCS.org
Janay Williams JWilliams@IMLCS.org
Sharon Campbell SCampbell@IMLCS.org
Michael Whitfield MWhitfield@IMLCS.org
Natasha Haynes NHaynes@IMLCS.org
Munir Najieb MNajieb@IMLCS.org
Bernard Keppel II BKeppel@IMLCS.org
Omar Lovell OLovell@IMLCS.org

GRADE ADVISORS

Everett Ferguson (K-2) EFerguson@IMLCS.org
Ryan Lewis (3-5) RLewis@IMLCS.org

E A’S

Jared Lewis JLewis@IMLCS.org
Nicole Pope NPope@IMLCS.org
Felicia Legree FLegree@IMLCS.org
Victor Holder VHolder@IMLCS.org
Leon Johnson LJohnson@IMLCS.org
Stephen Jones SJones@IMLCS.org
Roger Britton RBritton@IMLCS.org

SUPPORT STAFF

LaToya Harris LHarris@IMLCS.org
Shamel Caldwell SCaldwell@IMLCS.org
Alexander Meacham AMeacham@IMLCS.org
Leon Taylor LTaylor@IMLCS.org